Plan for the future

Related Links

Decrease Font Size
Increase Font Size

CHPC-CHWA Joint Policy Advocacy Committee (JPAC) Members

Tamara Murray

Vice President, Fenton Communications (JPAC Co-Chair)

Michele Siquieros

Executive Director, Campaign for College Opportunity



Michelle Baass

Policy Consultant, California Senate Office of Research

Kevin Barnett 

Co-Director, California Health Workforce Alliance

Ignatius Bau

Principal, Health Policy Consultation Services

John Blossom

Director, California Area Health Education Centers

Luis Chavez

Director of Technical Assistance, Career Ladders Project

Janet Coffman

Associate Adjunct Professor, UCSF IHPS

Melinda Cordero-Barzaga

Associate Director, Visión Y Compromiso

Diane Factor

Executive Director, Worker Education and Resource Center

Hector Flores

Co-Director, White Memorial Family Practice Residency Program

Lisa Folberg

VP, Medical and Regulatory Policy, CA Medical Association

Gwen Foster

Social Worker Educator, California Social Work Educator Center

Diana Fox

Executive Director, Reach Out West End

Michael Gieck

Project Coordinator, UCSD Dept. of Community Pediatrics

Lilian Gonzalez

Program Coordinator, TELACU Education Foundation

Kenneth Guertin

CNA Program Coordinator, Goodwill SOLAC

Les Howard

Physician Assistant, SJVC Primary Care PA Program

Callie Langton

Executive Director, CA Academy of Family Practice Physicians FDN

Darcel Lee

Executive Director, CA Black Health Network

Maria Lemus

Executive Director, Visión y Compromiso

Cathy Martin

Director, Workforce, California Hospital Association

Rosa Maria Martinez

Program Manager, Bridges to Health The Greenlining Institute

Gilbert Ojeda

Director, CA Program on Access to Care

Bob Redlo

Executive Administration, Kaiser Permanente

Caryn Rizell

Senior Project Coordinator, Workforce Development CPCA

Neal Schiller

Senior Associate Dean Student Affairs, UCR 

Casey Shillam

Communication Dir., CA Action Coalition for the Future of Nursing

Norma Sierra Galindo

Community College Trustee, Calexico Unified School District

Annette Smith-Dohring

Program Manager, Workforce Development, Sutter Health

Vicky Torres

Outreach Mission Coordinator, Susan G Komen for the Cure

Lita Wallach

President, Wallach and Associates

Erin Westphal

Program Officer, The Scan Foundation

Deborah Wigely

Project Director, California Health Collaborative

Last Updated Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 02:20 PM.